Share on print

How to disable and enable a Users account

You may want to disable a User account when a User has left your organisation or if they no longer require access to the platform. Follow the steps below to disable a User account.

  1. Click on the three dots next to the Help icon.
  2. Select Users from the drop down system menu to load the User Management module. Once you have located the Users account, click on the Users name to load the User settings screen

3. In the User account editing screen, you can click on the Status field under the User Avatar and selected Disabled to disable the account.

  • The User will now appear in your Users list as disabled
  • You can re-enable a User’s account by following the same steps and setting the Users status back to Enabled