This user guide explains how to disable a Tag in your account.
1. Click on the three dots next to the Help icon.
2. Select Tags from the drop down system menu to load the Tag Management module

3. On the Tag Management home screen, select the Tag that you would like to disable and click on the Tag name to open the Tag editing screen.

4. In the Tag editing screen toggle Tag Enabled to disabled

When a Tag has been disabled it will no longer appear in the table on the Tags home screen by default or be visible anywhere else in your account
If you disable a Tag by mistake it can be re-enabled.
Click the back arrow to return to the Tags screen
Note: Be careful when disabling User and Fence Restricted Tags because this will affect the user permissions of the Users assigned these Tags and therefore what they can access in your customer account