Share on print

How to delete a Scheduled Report

Before deleting a scheduled report make sure that no other users receiving the report still require it. Once deleted a scheduled report cannot be recovered and will have to be created again.

  1. Click on Reports on the top menu
  2. Select the Scheduled Reports from the drop-down menu

3. Click the red cross icon in the far right column delete the selected report. The scheduled report will be deleted from table and deactivated from schedule.

Once you have clicked the red cross, the Scheduled Report will be deleted from the table and deactivated.